All sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Video Audio
Filter
Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
View Sermon details and listen January 30, 2016 Timothy Jemly, Pastor Saturday, 30 January 2016
View Sermon details and listen January 23, 2016 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 23 January 2016
View Sermon details and listen January 16, 2016 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 16 January 2016
View Sermon details and listen November 21, 2015 Saturday, 21 November 2015
View Sermon details and listen There's an Army Rising Up Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 07 November 2015
View Sermon details and listen God Infuses Humanity Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 31 October 2015 Let's Talk About Sex and LGBT
View Sermon details and listen God Interrupts Immorality Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 24 October 2015 Let's Talk About Sex and LGBT
View Sermon details and listen God's Ideal Plan - Part 2 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 17 October 2015 Let's Talk About Sex and LGBT
View Sermon details and listen God's Ideal Plan - Part 1 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 10 October 2015 Let's Talk About Sex and LGBT
View Sermon details and listen God Invented Sex Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 03 October 2015
View Sermon details and listen August 8, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 08 August 2015
View Sermon details and listen July 25, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 25 July 2015
View Sermon details and listen July 18, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 18 July 2015
View Sermon details and listen July 4, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 04 July 2015
View Sermon details and listen June 20, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 20 June 2015
View Sermon details and listen June 13, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 13 June 2015
View Sermon details and listen June 6, 2015 Saturday, 06 June 2015
View Sermon details and listen Who Rules Supreme Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 30 May 2015
View Sermon details and listen May 23, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 23 May 2015
View Sermon details and listen May 16, 2015 Juan Rodriguez, Pastor Saturday, 16 May 2015

Subcategories

Go to top